Ubisoft Forward E3 2021: How to watch it

(Pocket-lint) – With E3 2021 to be conducted entirely online after last summer’s event was cancelled, Ubisoft has naturally also scheduled its annual press conference to be an all-digital affair.

It will show off some of its big-ticket upcoming titles, and give further updates on other forthcoming games.

Here are details on how to watch it and what to expect.

When does Ubisoft Forward June 2021 start?

The latest Ubisoft Forward is scheduled for, 12 June at 12pm PDT. Here are the times in your region:

  • UK: 8pm BST
  • Central Europe: 9pm CEST
  • East Coast US: 3pm EDT
  • West Coast US: 12pm PDT
  • Japan: 6am JST (13 June)

There will also be a “pre-show” available to watch, starting an hour before, and the livestream will continue after the main show is over. 

How to watch Ubisoft Forward

You’ll be able to watch the latest presentation via the embedded video at the top of this page, but it’ll also be available through Ubisoft’s YouTube channel.

Alternatively, you can watch it on ubisoft.com/forward.

What to expect

Ubisoft posted a teaser video for the event that you can view below.

In it, you can see a stack of Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla footage, presumably for DLC announcements, and Ubisoft claims that there will be some surprises, too.

There wil also be a major premiere of the long-awaited Rainbow Six spinoff previously called Quarantine – we’ll probably get its actual new title as well as gameplay footage. 


Top Nintendo Switch games 2021: Best Switch games every gamer must own

There will also be new Far Cry 6 details and we’d expect further gameplay footage for it as well. We’ll also learn more about Riders Republic, a motorbiking and cycling game that you can see glimpses of in the trailer. 

Writing by Rik Henderson.





Source link

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.