- Advertisement -

How to watch the PS5 event

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

(Pocket-lint) – Sony regularly hosts State of Play online events to show off the latest gameplay trailers for PS5 and PS4.

This latest one is this Thursday – the first of 2021. It will give some updates on upcoming PS5 games. PlayStation 4 owners will also find something to enjoy.

Here is how and when you can watch it online.

When is the next PlayStation State of Play event?

The online-only video will start at 10pm GMT, Thursday 25 February 2021. Here are the times for your region:

  • US West Coast: 2pm PT
  • US East Coast: 5pm ET
  • UK: 10pm GMT
  • Central Europe: 11pm CET
  • Japan: 7am JT (26 February)

How to watch the PlayStation State of Play video stream

We’re hosting it right here at the top of this page, so come back to watch it live with us. 

Alternatively, you will also be able to watch it on PlayStation’s channels on Twitch and YouTube.

What to expect during the latest State of Play

Like most State of Play presentations, we expect this to be a bit of a whirlwind dash through games that are coming up for Sony’s consoles. It’s been confirmed that this will comprise both PS5 and PS4 releases.

As posted on the official PlayStation Twitter feed (above), there will also be deep dives on some titles. We fully expect more on Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, for example, as that will be released for PlayStation 5 on 11 June.

Writing by Rik Henderson and Max Freeman-Mills.





Source link

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.