How to watch Dying 2 Know Episode 2

(Pocket-lint) – Techland will host its second Dying Light 2: Stay Human livestream today, Thursday 1 July 2021.

Called Dying 2 Know Episode 2, it should reveal some brand new gameplay footage and more.

Here’s how to tune into the event, how we found out about it, and what we can expect.

When is the Dying 2 Know event?

Techland sent Pocket-lint a save the date card (and a couple of stickers).

When you held it in a certain light, it revealed that the next event will be today, Thursday 1 July 2021 at 9pm CEST.

The start times are as below (for your region):

  • US west coast: 12pm PDT
  • US east coast: 3pm EDT
  • UK: 8pm BST
  • Central Europe: 9pm CEST

How to watch the Dying Light 2 event

It will be shown in its entirety on Techland’s Twitch channel here: twitch.tv/techland.

What to expect

Techland hosted its first Dying 2 Know event at the end of May, where it debuted a new trailer (below) and announced that the game will be released 7 December this year.

We fully expect more features to be detailed – maybe more in-game footage too.

Writing by Rik Henderson.





Source link

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.